Make buying softer and make life better.


APSGOAPSGO Mall is a network platform focusing on genuine software sales and service. The mall is affiliated to Shenzhen Soft Network Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of the internationally renowned technology company Qirui Tiansoft. The company is committed to professional software agents at home and abroad, has a large number of well-known software agents at home and abroad, and deep cooperation with hundreds of well-known software manufacturers around the world, APSGOAPSGO will always meetUser needs",we promise"100% genuine", ensure that each software product is genuine, so that users can enjoy the service that genuine users should receive at a low price. Our philosophy is not only to let users buy genuine software, but more importantly, to enjoy the genuine software. Service! We promise "Genuine APSGO"Make customers' lives easier and better!"

What is APSGOAPSGO?
  • APSGOAPSGO (Shenzhen Soft Network Co., Ltd.) is a new technology service and genuine software sales team in China. In the new software market in China, the intellectual property rights are getting more and more attention, and software legalization is also developing rapidly. However, when more and more people want to buy genuine software, they cannot get paid users. The Service that can be obtained, so our APSGOAPSGO team rises.
  • APSGOAPSGO is the product of China's economic rise and is adapted to the needs of the social era. current"Copyright society"It has been recognized more and more by consumers. More and more consumers are willing to use genuine software. I believe that genuine software can bring more quality service experience, so the APSGOAPSGO platform came into being.
Why choose APSGOAPSGO?
  • The rich and genuine software resources at home and abroad, the software sold are strictly selected;
  • The platform has a wealth of supply chain resources in the global software industry;
  • Software purchase pre-sales and after-sales full technical service support;
  • Ordering orders immediately, quick and easy;
  • Authentic software group purchase price is lower, low-cost enjoy genuine software full service;
  • SSL international payment system to ensure your payment is safe;
  • Enterprise users, we have a dedicated corporate customer service consultant, each customer service consultant will provide you with professional industry software consulting service according to your industry!
Customer first

Our philosophy is "Meet all the needs of customers", we insist on genuine software"One-stop flow Service", from the customer consultation, product recommendation, order service, software installation, post-software maintenance problem solving and other processes can be refined service.

As a professional software sales platform.

  • We have the qualification to sell genuine software;
  • We have a sincere Service attitude;
  • We have professional software problem skills. From the product consultation, you can give us all the questions, we can meet all your needs!
Brand story

APS means APPs, which represent software and applications. Go is going, homonym: buy. APSGO means let us use the software together to buy genuine software, so that the genuine software market can develop healthily. We are committed to making the genuine software sales industry more standardized, more reasonable and closer to the individual needs of consumers.

SproutingSmall soft"It is the symbol of our company. Blue represents technology and green represents safety and health. Let us use genuine software together with Xiaosoft and refuse piracy.

company culture

APSGOAPSGO is a fast-growing authentic software sales platform. The core of our corporate culture is: customer, integrity, dedication, elite sales team cooperation, global partnership.

  • client(Customer): We take "customer needs" as our core, and we focus on customers in terms of product sales, customer service, logistics service, and enterprise management.Everything for the customer, for the customer's everything"It is the core of our culture.
  • IntegrityIntegrity): We can guarantee the integrity of genuine software products, we can also guarantee the integrity of APSGOAPSGOService commitment, we do the platform in good faith, do business with integrity, do products with integrity, do business with integrity!
  • DedicationRespect): We adhere to the platform of doing our heart and doing the Service attitude with care, and adhere to the meticulous work philosophy.
  • team(Teamwork): We are committed to becoming a genuine software elite sales team, playing a leading role in the sales of genuine software in China, making the team the mainstay of the platform and industry.
  • partner(Partners): We insist on opening up the sales of genuine software supply chains around the world, continuously strengthen global partnerships, and strive to make a strong contribution to the development of China's genuine software sales, promotion, research and development.
Enterprise's goal

APSGOAPSGO adheres to the customer-oriented, honesty-based, platform has become a well-known genuine software shopping platform in Shenzhen, and has a certain influence in the region. The platform has already met the software purchase needs of many consumers, and strives to become a well-known domestic 3-5 within the year. Genuine software shopping platform. The platform will also be based on the perfection of genuine software.One-stop service"Process and efficiency, strengthen process management and efficiency management, and strengthen the corporate goal building with continuous competition, continuous innovation, and continuous hard work.

Partner

We maintain a close working relationship with the mass media, and we invite magazines and newspapers to regularly comment on our products. We also promote products in magazines and newspapers. We also regularly organize various types of training courses for users. In addition, we also have a professional team to promote our computer software and hardware in various effective ways, such as telephone introduction, electronic catalogue, customer interview, online speech... and so on.

  • We have professional and authentic software supply chain partners around the world, we can guarantee 100% genuine software sales.
  • We have professional media partners, we maintain close cooperation with the mass media, we will invite magazines and newspapers to regularly introduce our products. We also promote products in magazines and newspapers.
  • We have a new professional software Service technology. We regularly organize various software usage, software exercises, and software training courses for users. In addition, we also have a professional team to promote our computer hardware and software in various effective ways, such as telephone introduction, electronic catalogue, customer interview, online speech and so on.

Categories

Pay attention to reply "0223"Work from home, lots of discounts!
  • Free pick up10 meta coupon!! Shopping carts over 100 yuan are available.
  • More essential software is being delivered for free!
  • Check out previous push articles to get your collection.
  • The period of validity of the event ends: 2020-03-15

让购软更简单、让生活更美好。

APSGO软购商城是一家专注于正版软件销售与服务的网络平台,商城隶属于国际知名科技企业奇睿天软旗下的深圳购软网络有限公司。公司致力于国内外专业软件代理,拥有国内外大量知名软件的代理授权,和全球数百家知名软件厂商深度合作,APSGO软购永远满足“用户所需”,我们承诺“100% 正版”,确保每一款软件产品均为正版,让用户能够用低价享受正版用户应得到的服务,我们的理念不仅仅是让用户买到正品软件,更重要的是享受正版软件带来的正版服务!我们承诺“正品软购”,让顾客的生活更轻松美好!

什么是 APSGO软购 ?
  • APSGO软购(深圳购软网络有限公司)是中国一支新型技术服务与正版软件销售团队。在国内日异月新的软件市场,知识产权越来越得到重视,软件正版化也在极速发展中,但当越来越多的人想要去购买正版软件的时候,却无法得到付费用户所能得到的服务,因此我们 APSGO软购团队崛起。
  • APSGO软购是我国经济崛起的产物,是适应社会时代的需要。当前“版权社会”已经越来越被广大消费认可,越来越多的消费者愿意使用正版软件,相信正版软件能够带来更多优质的服务体验,所以APSGO软购平台应运而生。
为什么选择 APSGO软购 ?
  • 国内外丰富的正品软件资源,所售软件均经过严格挑选;
  • 平台具有全球软件行业丰富的供应链资源;
  • 软件购买售前售后全程技术服务支持;
  • 下单立即处理订单,快捷方便;
  • 正品软件团购价格更低,低价享受正品软件全程服务;
  • SSL 国际支付体系,保证您的支付安全;
  • 企业级用户,我们有专门的企业客服顾问,每一个客服顾问会根据您所处的行业,为您提供专业的行业软件咨询服务!
顾客至上

我们的理念是“满足顾客一切所需”,我们坚持正品软件的“一站式流程服务”,从顾客咨询、产品推荐、下单服务、软件安装、后期软件的维护问题解决等流程都能够做到精细化服务。

作为一家专业性软件销售平台。

  • 我们有销售正版软件的资质;
  • 我们有真诚的服务态度;
  • 我们有专业的软件问题技能。从产品咨询开始,您就可以将所有问题交给我们,我们能够满足您所有的需求!
品牌故事

APS 意为 APPs,代表软件、应用程序。Go 意走,同音: 购。APSGO 意思是让我们一起去使用软件,去购买正版软件,让正版软件市场可以健康发展,我们致力于让正版软件销售行业更加规范、更加合理、更加贴近消费者的个性化需求。

萌萌哒的“小软”是我们公司的象征。蓝色代表科技、绿色代表安全健康。让我们和小软一起来使用正版软件,拒绝盗版。

企业文化

APSGO软购是一家正在快速成长的正品软件销售平台,我们的企业文化核心就是:客户、诚信、敬业、精英销售团队合作、全球伙伴合作。

  • 客户(Customer):我们以“满足客户所有需求”为核心,在产品销售、客户服务、物流服务、企业管理等方方面面都以顾客为核心,“一切为了客户,为了客户的一切”是我们的文化核心。
  • 诚信(Integrity):我们可以保证正品软件产品的诚信,我们也可以保证 APSGO软购服务承诺的诚信,我们诚信做平台、诚信做企业、诚信做产品、诚信做服务!
  • 敬业(Respect):我们秉持用心做平台,用心做服务的态度,坚持一丝不苟的工作理念。
  • 团队(Teamwork):我们致力于成为正品软件精英销售团队,为我国正品软件销售起到行业引领的作用,让团队成为平台与行业的中流砥柱。
  • 伙伴(Partner):我们坚持打通全球正品软件供应链的销售,不断加强全球伙伴合作,力争为我国正品软件的销售、推广、研发等产业发展做出有力贡献。
企业目标

APSGO软购坚持客户为上,诚信为本,平台已经成为深圳市知名正品软件购物平台,在区域内具有一定的影响力,平台已经满足了众多消费者的软件购买需求,力争3-5年内成为国内知名的正品软件购物平台。平台还将立足完善正品软件的“一站式服务”流程和效率,加强流程管理和效率管理,以不断竞争,不断创新,不断拼搏的理念加强企业目标建设。

合作伙伴

我们与大众媒体保持着密切的合作关系,我们会邀请杂志和报纸定期的介绍评论我们的产品。我们也会在杂志和报纸以广告推广产品。我们也定期举办各类形的训练课程给用户。此外,我们也有专业团队以各种有效的方法推广我们的电脑软硬体,例如电话介绍,电子型录,客户访谈,在线演说…等等。

  • 我们有全球范围内专业的正品软件供应链合作商,我们能够保证100%正品软件销售。
  • 我们有专业的媒体合作伙伴,我们与大众媒体保持着密切的合作关系,我们会邀请杂志和报纸定期的介绍评论我们的产品。我们也会在杂志和报纸以广告推广产品。
  • 我们有新型专业软件服务技术。我们会定期举办各类软件使用、软件练习、软件培训课程给用户。此外,我们也有专业团队以各种有效的方法推广我们的电脑软硬体,例如电话介绍、电子型录、客户访谈、在线演说等。