Knowledge Base & FAQ

Our working hours are 9-18 from Monday to Friday. During normal working hours, we will process the order in 15 minutes. If it is on the weekend, our processing order time will generally not exceed 12 hours. If you are special If you are in a hurry, please contact us online customer service reminder.

The page shows WeChat, Alipay and PayPal, but we almost support all the payment methods in the country, the visitors are not rejected, welcome to negotiate with us.

Generally, the links sent by our customer service are official download links. Many softwares are foreign products. Their service is abroad, so it is more difficult for us to download in China. We recommend that you open Thunder, then create a new task, copy the link and download. This will be easier, if it still doesn't work, please contact our online customer service.

Our activation code is officially genuine and is purchased directly from the manufacturer. Generally, there is no problem. If you encounter problems during the operation, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. In the case of your reasonable use of authorization, we can help you solve your problems.

The same software installed on different computers, there may be different error, then if you can not install, please contact customer service, tell you what software is installed, what kind of error occurs, please take a screenshot to customer service, convenient customer service answer Your doubts. We will be happy to serve you, please don't worry too much.

On the working day, we usually need two working days to send the invoice to your email address. If there are special circumstances, the customer service will contact you by phone, so when you place the order, you must fill in the real information, so that the customer service can contact you. .

Our company is based on honesty and doing things in advance, so please rest assured that we will never disclose your information.

First of all, thank you very much for your valuable suggestions. Please feel free to send it to your email address: we@help-u.vip. We will reply you the first time we receive it and look forward to hearing from you!

Can't find what you want to know? Please contact us!

Categories

Pay attention to reply "0223"Work from home, lots of discounts!
  • Free pick up10 meta coupon!! Shopping carts over 100 yuan are available.
  • More essential software is being delivered for free!
  • Check out previous push articles to get your collection.
  • The period of validity of the event ends: 2020-03-15

知识库 & 常见问题

我们的工作时间是周一到周五9-18点,一般工作时间我们都会在15分钟左右处理完毕订单,如果在周末的话,我们的处理订单时间一般也不会超过12个小时哦,如果您特别着急的话,请您联系我们在线客服催单。

页面显示微信、支付宝还有 PayPal,但是我们几乎支持国内所有的支付方式,来者不拒,欢迎与我们洽谈。

一般我们客服发送的链接都是官方的下载链接,很多软件都是国外的产品,他们的服务器在国外,所以我们在国内下载会比较困难,我们建议您开启迅雷,然后新建任务,复制链接下载,这样会比较容易,如果依旧不行,请联系我们在线客服解决。

我们的激活码都是官方正版的,是直接与厂商采购的。一般都没有问题,如果您在操作的过程中遇到问题,请您不要犹豫,随时与我们联系解决,在您合理使用授权的情况下,我们是可以帮您解决您的困扰。

同样的软件在不同的电脑上安装,都会可能出现不同的报错,那么如果您安装不了,请您联系客服,告知您在安装什么软件,出现什么样的报错,请您截图给客服,方便客服解答您的疑惑。我们定当竭诚为您服务,请不用过于担心。

在工作日,我们一般需要两个工作日会把发票发到您的邮箱,如果有特殊情况,客服将会电话联系您,所以系统您在下单的时候,务必填写真实的信息,以便客服联系您。

我们公司以诚信为本做事,做事先做人,所以请您放心,我们绝不会泄漏您的信息。

首先非常感谢您可以提供宝贵的建议,那么劳烦您请发送到邮箱:we@help-u.vip ,我们会在收到的第一时间回复您,期待您的来信!

找不到您想了解的? 请联系我们!

商品分类

关注回复「1118」,参与评价送预付卡活动!
  • 软购商城优惠多多,福利更是多多!
  • 软购期待与您的合作。
  • 您的满意,我们的生命!
  • 有效期截止于:2019-11-30